kontakt

Adresse

VejleTrappen A/S
Rørhaven 3, 7100 Vejle

Telefon

(+45) 86 94 55 12

Personale

Salg

Svend Carstensen

Trappesalg - Sydjylland & Fyn

 

Tlf: 2840 5512

Mail: svend@vejletrappen.dk

Tanja Oue Christensen

Trappesalg - nord- & Østjylland

 

Tlf: 2362 7400

Mail: tanja@vejletrappen.dk

Henrik Elvin Jensen

Trappesalg - Midt- & Vestjylland

 

Tlf: 8694 5512

Mail: henrik@vejletrappen.dk

Michael Sonne-Schmidt

Trappesalg - Sjælland

 

Tlf: 8694 5512

Mail: info@vejletrappen.dk

Montage/Reklamation

Martin Hermansen

Montageleder

 

Tlf: 8694 5512

Mail: martin@vejletrappen.dk

Administration

Lene Dahl

Receptionist

 

Tlf: 8694 5512

Mail: Lene@vejletrappen.dk

Bogholderi

 

Tlf: 8694 5512

Mail: Faktura@vejletrappen.dk

Direktion

Henrik Elvin Jensen

Trappesalg - Midt- & Vestjylland

 

Tlf: 8694 5512

Mail: henrik@vejletrappen.dk

Martin Hermansen

Montageleder

 

Tlf: 8694 5512

Mail: martin@vejletrappen.dk

Kontakt

VejleTrappen A/S
Rørhaven 3, 7100 Vejle
Tlf.: 86 94 55 12
info@vejletrappen.dk

CVR: 27927327
Bank Reg: 7030 Konto: 2012821

Privatlivspolitik

 

Vi tilbyder

Vejledning & Tilbudsgivning
Opmåling & Design
Dansk produceret
Montage
Nøglefærdige trappeløsninger

Professionelle trappeløsninger
til private & erhverv